Dadmissions: Childbirth

On this Mother’s Day weekend, I thought this husband would share the beautiful human experience of what he felt when his wife gave birth for the very first time:

“holy crap, holy crap, holy crap, oh my god, oh god help me, oh I think I’m gonna be sick, oh no please no, ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh myyyyyy godddddddd, honey are you OK, honey you’re doing great, Almost there honey, ice chip honey?, OK OK I’ll stop talking honey, justtttt a fewwwww moreeeee secondssss, wahhhh wahhhhh, holy crap, oh my god, oh my god, honey she looks beautiful, honey you look beautiful, honey she looks just like you, honey how did you ever just do that, oh no, no please doctor, isn’t there someone more qualified to cut the cord, hold on let me put down the digital camera, oh gross, oh wow, oh my god, oh my god, we did it!!, we did it!!, we just gave birth!!, we just created this beautiful little thing!! We’re parents!!!”

About dadmissions

author of Dadmissions. surrounded by a wife and two girls... and a dog named Cupcake
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

