Dadmissions: The Pee Pee Shuffle

There we were, dad and little 5 year old daughter in the mens room in the big stall. She went pee pee first and then me. Normal protocol calls for her to make herself busy in the corner while I stand up and do my thing like men do… But this little girl decided she had to try and get up close and get a glimpse… So while I’m standing she kept trying to peek… So I did a little shuffle to the left around the edge of the toilet to try and block her… But she kept trying to shuffle around me… So I did a little shuffle to the right around the edge of the toilet to try and block her… But she kept trying to shuffle around me… So finally I did something like a giraffe pose to plant myself around all available sides of the toilet at once so she couldn’t glimpse while I finished… but she kept trying to peek anyway and finally after dodging her repeatedly, after shuffling to the left and shuffling to the right, after doing a giraffe pose to try and block her, it all ends with her saying, “Daddy, do you have a hole in your penis?”

About dadmissions

author of Dadmissions. surrounded by a wife and two girls... and a dog named Cupcake
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dadmissions: The Pee Pee Shuffle

  1. Funny dance there.
    She’s just being curious. Answer her questions and pee in peace.

  2. THAT was hysterical!!! I remember when I was 5 and in the tub and my dad needed to do his business & he’d say DON’T PEEK lol

Leave a Reply

