Dadmissions: Colors

it was a Blue Monday when I heard Pretty in Pink on the radio and started thinking about Red Skies at Night with a Touch of Grey and a slight Purple Haze… I dreamed of sipping Red, Red Wine in a Yellow Submarine with a Black Dog and my Brown Eyed Girl… Or was it a Green Eyed Lady… I can’t remember but they were both sweet as Brown Sugar. I knew It was going to be a Blue Christmas so I got out and hailed a Big Yellow Taxi and then a Pink Cadillac pulled up…I turned a Whiter Shade of Pale when out stepped the Lady in Red named Black Betty as we stood there in the Purple Rain.. All of a sudden I saw a White Rabbit… I asked “what was that” and a voice said.. Go ask Alice. Dadmissions

About dadmissions

author of Dadmissions. surrounded by a wife and two girls... and a dog named Cupcake
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

